Infinite Hackz
This site is closing. If you still want our free hacks visit http://www.intenzegamerz.net


Welcome to Infinite Hackz!
 
HomeNew PostsRegisterLog in

Share
 

 [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kirk
Graphics Designer
Graphics Designer
Kirk

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-04-07

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 4:28 pm

Hey im working on a template for you guys.


Preview:

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Zum9ht

Post your thoughts happy
Back to top Go down
http://internal-graphics.com
Lavey
Administrator
Administrator
Lavey

Posts : 38
Join date : 2010-04-06
Age : 25
Location : Wonderland.

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 4:55 pm

Very nice.

The phone/email picture is blurry.. o.o And the email should be moved down, so it doesn't overlay the other section..

_________________
♥️ 愛情が深いです ♥️ 敬意〔点〕♥️ 親切さ ♥️
[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz 6f17vr
♥️ Administrator ♥️
Back to top Go down
http://Droodle.tumblr.com
Kirk
Graphics Designer
Graphics Designer
Kirk

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-04-07

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 5:08 pm

Drew wrote:
Very nice.
The phone/email picture is blurry.. o.o And the email should be moved down, so it doesn't overlay the other section..

I'm working on it still hopefully will be done soon. if you have suggestions on what needs to be added please add my msn kirkhans@hotmail.com
Back to top Go down
http://internal-graphics.com
Taylor
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
Taylor

Posts : 15
Join date : 2010-04-08
Location : What?

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 5:46 pm

looking good kirk.

c= capable of?
Back to top Go down
Kirk
Graphics Designer
Graphics Designer
Kirk

Posts : 18
Join date : 2010-04-07

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 7:40 pm

Taylor wrote:
looking good kirk.

c= capable of?

Like i said im still working on it
Back to top Go down
http://internal-graphics.com
♥Henry♥
Super Moderator
Super Moderator
♥Henry♥

Posts : 51
Join date : 2010-04-08
Age : 26
Location : Hell

[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz EmptySat Apr 10, 2010 8:08 pm

Kirk wrote:
Taylor wrote:
looking good kirk.

c= capable of?

Like i said im still working on it

Looks good. Keep it up.

_________________
[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Rruzc0
♥️ Super-Moderator ♥️

Iamstrange,Iamhappy.Iamstrange,Iamhappy.
Iamhappy,Iamstrange.Iamhappy,Iamstrange.
Iamstrange,Iamhappy.Iamstrange,Iamhappy.
Iamhappy,Iamstrange.Iamhappy,Iamstrange.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty
PostSubject: Re: [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz   [Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz Empty

Back to top Go down
 
[Show off/Preview] My project: Project Infinite Gamerz
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» i think i know who the mystery chloe show guests are!
» DC UNIVERSE INFINITE HEROES FOR SALE
» DC Infinite Heroes Find
» Damn you Hot Toys!
» [FS]That 70's Show Season's 1-8 + Bonus EP's DVDRip XviD,avi(1 LInk ep's)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Infinite Hackz :: Graphics and more! :: Showroom-
Jump to: